MEET THE VISIT HERTS TEAM

WHO'S WHO? 

We are a team of dedicated individuals, supporting the growth of tourism in Hertfordshire through our expertise. 
Take a look below and meet the faces behind the emails!

Deirdre Wells OBE 

Chief Executive
deirdre.wells@visitherts.co.uk

 

Hollie Coffey 

Destination Development Director
hollie.coffey@visitherts.co.uk

Sara Boethe

Destination Development Manager 
Sara.Boethe@visitherts.co.uk

Stef Harlow

Destination Development Manager 
stef.harlow@visitherts.co.uk

Alanna Kite

Destination Development Manager - Commercial Partnerships & Trade

alanna.kite@visitherts.co.uk

Danielle Gawler

Destination Marketing and Development Executive

danielle.gawler@visitherts.co.uk

Pinar Karaoglan

Destination Marketing and Development Executive

pinar.karaoglan@visitherts.co.uk

Raluca Brebeanu

Head of Insights and Research

raluca.brebeanu@visitherts.co.uk

Jim Dawson

Head of Creative Digital and Marketing

jim.dawson@visitherts.co.uk

Lana Crouch 

Brand Manager (Destinations)

lana.crouch@visitherts.co.uk

Sophie Hewitt

Digital Campaigns Manager

sophie.hewitt@visitherts.co.uk

Josh Carter

Destination Marketing and Development Executive 

josh.carter@gotoplaces.co.uk

Alex Valentine 

Destination Marketing and Development Executive 

alex.valentine@visitherts.co.uk

Steve Law

Head of Programme Delivery and Business Development

steve.law@gotoplaces.co.uk

Alison Hughes

Head of Operations

alison.hughes@visitherts.co.uk

James Benjafield

Deputy Office Manager and PA to CEO

james.benjafield@visitherts.co.uk

Katie Berry

Cheif Financial Officer

katie.berry@visitherts.co.uk

Tallulah Streek

Finance and Projects Coordinator

tallulah.streek@visitherts.co.uk