Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. About Us
The Grove Banner Image.png

MEET THE VISIT HERTS TEAM

We are a team of dedicated individuals, supporting the growth of tourism in Hertfordshire through our expertise. 
Take a look below and meet the faces behind the emails!

Deirdre Wells OBE

Chief Executive

Deirdre.Wells@visitherts.co.uk

 

Hollie Coffey

Destination Development Director

Hollie.Coffey@visitherts.co.uk

Sara Boethe

Destination Partnership Manager

Sara.Boethe@visitherts.co.uk

Alanna Kite

Destination Development Manager - Commercial Partnership & Trade

Alanna.Kite@visitherts.co.uk

Danielle Gawler

Destination Manager - Projects

Danielle.Gawler@visitherts.co.uk

Pinar Karaoglan

Destination Marketing and Development Executive

Pinar.Karaoglan@visitherts.co.uk

Raluca Brebeanu

Head of Insights and Research

Raluca.Brebeanu@gotoplaces.co.uk

Ruby Russ

Insights and Research Manager

Ruby.Russ@visitherts.co.uk

Louisa Mungall

Destination Development Manager and Strategic Partnership

Louisa.Mungall@visitkent.co.uk

Jim Dawson

Head of Creative Digital and Marketing

Jim.Dawson@visitherts.co.uk

Sophie Hewitt

Digital Content Manager

Sophie.Hewitt@visitherts.co.uk

Josh Carter

Marketing Campaigns Manager

Josh.Carter@gotoplaces.co.uk

Alex Valentine

Senior PR and Content Executive

Alex.Valentine@gotoplaces.co.uk

Steve Law

Head of Programme Delivery and Business Development

Steve.Law@gotoplaces.co.uk

Alison Hughes

Head of Operations

Alison.Hughes@visitherts.co.uk

James Benjafield

Deputy Office Manager and PA to CEO

James.Benjafield@visitherts.co.uk

Katie Berry

Chief Financial Officer

Katie.Berry@visitherts.co.uk

Tallulah Streek

Finance and Projects Coordinator

Tallulah.Streek@visitherts.co.uk

Max Mannouch

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Max.Mannouch@visitherts.co.uk

Holly Loftus

Digital Marketing Apprentice

Holly.Loftus@visitherts.co.uk

Visit Herts
For all general enquiries, please contact the team via email at enquiries@visitherts.co.uk
Visit Herts is dedicated to supporting businesses across Hertfordshire